What Have I Been Up To?

It’s been a few months since I last regularly posted, but there’s a very good reason for that. I have been busy writing some gaming articles that I am now sharing with the internet. It’s been an interesting journey and I am excited to share them with all of you as well.

So, the next ten posts will have a little synopsis of what the article is about and a link to the article, just in case you wanted to check it out. It’s entirely up to you if you would like to read them, but I would really appreciate it. For anyone who is a gamer and would love to read them, disclaimer: these are simply my opinions based on my own experiences with the games and they do not mean there can’t be any other opinions about what is considered the best of a game.

That being said, prepare for the onslaught of articles!

Leave a comment